Our Team

Our Team

Chief Executive Officer
Tina Mengine, Ext. 101
tmengine@ecrda.net

Vice President of Capital Finance & Lending
Chris Groner, Ext. 103
cgroner@ecrda.net

Senior Loan Officer
Betsy Bort, Ext. 303
bbort@ecrda.net

Environmental Coordinator/Grant Management
Ti Sumner, Ext. 102
tsumner@ecrda.net

Junior Loan Officer
Ashley Giddy, Ext. 104
agiddy@ecrda.net



Director of Special Initiatives
Rebecca Styn, Ext. 201
rstyn@ecrda.net

Special Project Manager
Larry Bossolt, Ext. 302
lbossolt@ecrda.net

Chief Financial Officer
Linda Robbins, Ext. 301
lrobbins@ecrda.net

Executive Assistant
Karen Spilko, Ext. 100
kspilko@ecrda.net

Accounting Assistant
Dawn Bootes, Ext. 105
dbootes@ecrda.net

Sign up to receive the latest updates from ECRDA