Our Team

Our Team

Administration

Tina Mengine
Chief Executive Officer
tmengine@ecrda.net
(814) 480-0337 Ext. 101

Linda Robbins
Chief Financial Officer
Robbins Business Services
lrobbins@ecrda.net
(814) 480-0337 Ext. 301

Karen Spilko
Office Manager
kspilko@ecrda.net
(814) 480-0337 Ext. 100

Office of Capital Finance & Lending

Chris Groner
Vice President 
cgroner@ecrda.net
(814) 480-0337 Ext. 103




Brownfield & Real Estate Development

Rebecca Styn
Director of Special Initiatives
rstyn@ecrda.net
(814) 480-0337 Ext. 201

Larry Bossolt
Special Project Consultant
lbossolt@ecrda.net
(814) 480-0337 Ext. 302

Ti Sumner
Brownfield Consultant/Project & Grant Management
tsumner@ecrda.net
(814) 480-0337 Ext. 202 

Sign up to receive the latest updates from ECRDA