Skip to main content

Our Team

Tina Mengine

Chief Executive Officer

Email Tina (814) 480-0337 Ext. 101
Learn More About Tina

Linda Robbins

Chief Financial Officer

Email Linda (814) 480-0337 Ext. 301
Learn More About Linda

Leah Manino

Vice President of Finance and Lending

Email Leah (814) 480-0337 Ext. 103
Learn More About Leah

Ed Williams

Chief Operations Officer

Email Ed (814) 480-0337 Ext. 104
Learn More About Ed

Ti Sumner

Director of Brownfields and Grant Management

Email Ti (814) 480-0337 Ext. 202
Learn More About Ti

Katrina Keeley

Grant Administrator

Email Katrina (814) 480-0337 ext. 107
Learn More About Katrina

Ethan Bennett

Loan Officer

Email Ethan (814) 480-0337 Ext. 106
Learn More About Ethan

Meghan Sleezer

Compliance Officer

Email Meghan (814) 480-0337 Ext. 105
Learn More About Meghan

Susan Ronto

Office Manager

Email Susan (814) 480-0337 Ext. 100
Learn More About Susan

Amy Cuzzola-Kern, PhD

Special Project Manager

Email Amy (814) 480-0337 Ext. 304
Learn More About Amy

Larry Bossolt

Special Project Consultant

Email Larry (814) 480-0337 Ext. 302
Learn More About Larry